Dennis Dale Boos


Ph.D. Florida State University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Differential Approach in Statistical Theory and Robust Inference

Advisor: Robert Joseph Serfling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YunNorth Carolina State University2006
Choi, Bong SeogNorth Carolina State University2016
Crews, HughNorth Carolina State University2008
Dasah, JuliusNorth Carolina State University2006
Duan, JiangtaoNorth Carolina State University2011
Gotwalt, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University2003
Gray, GerryNorth Carolina State University1992
Green, CynthiaNorth Carolina State University1999
Hyon-Jung, KimNorth Carolina State University2000
Lamb, RonNorth Carolina State University1991
Lau, Lap-CheungNorth Carolina State University1995
Liu, XiaoniNorth Carolina State University2006
Luo, XiaohuiNorth Carolina State University2002
Reyes, EricNorth Carolina State University2011
Schumann, DavidNorth Carolina State University2009
Tamura, RoyNorth Carolina State University1984
Unfried, AlanaNorth Carolina State University2016
Wilson, DavidNorth Carolina State University2002
Wu, Chi-TsungNorth Carolina State University1998
Wu, YujunNorth Carolina State University2004
Zhang, JiNorth Carolina State University1990
Zhang, JieNorth Carolina State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Boos has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52461 for the advisor ID.