Yuri Mikhailovich Suhov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1971 Russia
Dissertation: Transfer-Matrix Method for One-Dimensional Systems of Statistical Mechanics

Advisor: Yakov Grigor'evich Sinai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gannon, MarkUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Hiemer, PhilippUniversity of Cambridge2002
Johnson, OliverUniversity of Cambridge20005
Martin, JamesUniversity of Cambridge19993

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Suhov has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53474 for the advisor ID.