Oliver Thomas Johnson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Entropy and Limit Theorems

Advisor: Yuri Mikhailovich Suhov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldridge, MatthewUniversity of Bristol2011
Baldassini, LeonardoUniversity of Bristol2015
Cowley, DanielUniversity of Bristol2015
Kalokidou, VaiaUniversity of Bristol2016
Kealy, TomUniversity of Bristol2018

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Johnson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53569 for the advisor ID.