Lynn Elizabeth Eberly


Ph.D. Cornell University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence of Interval Estimates From the Gibbs Sampler

Advisor: George C. Casella


Musgrove, DonaldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016

According to our current on-line database, Lynn Eberly has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53682 for the advisor ID.