Michael Drmota


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1986 Austria
Dissertation: Gleichverteilte Funktionen auf Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor 1: Robert Franz Tichy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandner, ChristianTechnische Universität Wien2001
Fuchs, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien20022
Gittenberger, BernhardTechnische Universität Wien19956
Gutenbrunner, GeorgTechnische Universität Wien2004
Klausner, ThomasTechnische Universität Wien2004
Kutzelnigg, ReinhardTechnische Universität Wien2008
Morgenbesser, JohannesTechnische Universität Wien and Université Aix-Marseille2010
Müllner, ClemensTechnische Universität Wien and Université Aix-Marseille2017
Spiegelhofer, LukasTechnische Universität Wien and Université Aix-Marseille2014
Steiner, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien20021
Wohlfahrter, AndreaTechnische Universität Wien2009

According to our current on-line database, Michael Drmota has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54228 for the advisor ID.