Jean-Bernard Baillon


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure Paris 1978 France
Dissertation: Semigroupes de contractions

Advisor: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diagana, TokaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119999
Stouti, AbdelkaderUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11994

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Bernard Baillon has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54275 for the advisor ID.