Toka Diagana


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1999 France
Dissertation: Sommes d'operateurs et conjecture de Kato-McIntosh (Sums of Linear Operators and Kato-McIntosh's Conjecture)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Jean-Bernard Baillon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Islam, NajjaHoward University2009
Attimu, DodziHoward University2008
Farrier, SandraHoward University2005
Knight, JasonUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville2022
McNeal, GeorgeHoward University2009
Miabey, Teylama HerveHoward University2014
Mohamed, Ahmed HassanHoward University2014
Nelson, ValerieHoward University2013
Sy, DembaHoward University2019
Zitane, MohamedIbn Tofail University2013

According to our current on-line database, Toka Diagana has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55891 for the advisor ID.