Henry Hatfield Glover


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Embedding and Immersing Manifolds in Euclidean Space

Advisor: James Daniel Halpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archdeacon, DanThe Ohio State University19802
Cashy, JohnThe Ohio State University2000
Chen, Yu QingThe Ohio State University1997
Decker, RichardThe Ohio State University1978
Johnson, SandraThe Ohio State University1982
Kirschenbaum, MarcThe Ohio State University1982
O'Neill, LarkinThe Ohio State University1974
Voon, Shu-NanThe Ohio State University1991
Yang, Tzu-YiThe Ohio State University1993
Young, ElmerThe Ohio State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Henry Glover has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5463 for the advisor ID.