Peter Michael Rosenthal


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Latices of Invariant Subspaces

Advisor: Paul Richard Halmos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, BedaUniversity of Toronto1979
Cload, BruceUniversity of Toronto1997
Feintuch, AbieUniversity of Toronto1972
Fong, Che-KaoUniversity of Toronto19761
Jafarian, AliUniversity of Toronto1973
Kitai, CarolUniversity of Toronto1982
Kleper, DvirUniversity of Toronto2008
Livshits, LeonyaUniversity of Toronto1991
Longstaff, WilliamUniversity of Toronto19722
MacDonald, GordonUniversity of Toronto1989
Mahvidi, AliUniversity of Toronto1999
Martínez Avendaño, Rubén AlejandroUniversity of Toronto20001
Owusu-Ansah, TwumUniversity of Toronto1972
Rowe, BarryUniversity of Toronto2011
Zorboska, NinaUniversity of Toronto19883

According to our current on-line database, Peter Rosenthal has 15 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5483 for the advisor ID.