Kevin Charles Westfold


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fackerell, EdwardUniversity of Sydney196614
Mardling, RosemaryMonash University19922

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Westfold has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55024 for the advisor ID.