Edward Douglas Fackerell


Ph.D. University of Sydney 1966 Australia
Dissertation: Relativistic Stellar Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Kevin Charles Westfold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cosgrove, ChristopherUniversity of Sydney19793
Crossman, RobertMonash University1978
Harmsworth, PhillipUniversity of Sydney1987
King, DavidUniversity of Sydney1988
Langton, BenUniversity of Sydney1997
Mansfield, ElizabethUniversity of Sydney19911
Schutz, JohnMonash University1971
Suffern, KevinUniversity of Sydney1978
Vassiliou, PeterUniversity of Sydney19861

According to our current on-line database, Edward Fackerell has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64401 for the advisor ID.