Thomas Fulcher Bickel


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Groups with (B,N)-Structure

Advisor: Jack E. McLaughlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beery, JanetDartmouth College1989
Glaser, MaryDartmouth College1982
Harrod, ScottDartmouth College1970
Moore, EmilyDartmouth College1977
Rasmussen, JohnDartmouth College1972
Smullen, III, ClintonDartmouth College1972

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Bickel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5517 for the advisor ID.