Graeme Wilkin


Ph.D. Brown University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analytic Stratification of the Space of Higgs Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Georgios Daskalopoulos


Kim, SeminBrown University2017

According to our current on-line database, Graeme Wilkin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55212 for the advisor ID.