Georgios Daskalopoulos


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Topology of the Space of Stable Bundles over a Compact Riemann Surface

Advisor: Karen Keskulla Uhlenbeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freidin, BrianBrown University20181
Gras Andreu, VictòriaBrown University2019
Kim, SeminBrown University2017
Lu, JinboBrown University2003
Vassilakis, TheodoreBrown University2002
Wilkin, GraemeBrown University20061

According to our current on-line database, Georgios Daskalopoulos has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58749 for the advisor ID.