James Edward Falk


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Constrained Lagrangian Approach to Nonlinear Programming

Advisor: Robert McDowell Thrall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Khayyal, FaizThe George Washington University19771
Bard, JonathanThe George Washington University197916
Benchakrun, BahiaThe George Washington University
Cardona, EmmaThe George Washington University
Dandurova, HelenaThe George Washington University2001
Fagan, JamesThe George Washington University1992
Gratcheva, EkaterinaThe George Washington University
Hoffman, KarlaThe George Washington University19752
Karlov, VladimirThe George Washington University1999
Polacsay, SusanThe George Washington University
Rapport, HaroldThe George Washington University
Yeganova, LanaThe George Washington University2001
Yepremian, LusineThe George Washington University2003

According to our current on-line database, James Falk has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5524 for the advisor ID.