Jonathan F. Bard


Sc.D. The George Washington University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Application of Nonconvex Programming to the Equilibrium and Multi-Level Programming Problems

Advisor: James Edward Falk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, LiuUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Hur, YoungbumUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Moore, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin19882
Rios-Mercado, RogerUniversity of Texas at Austin199711
Shu, ZhichaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Wang, YongUniversity of Texas at Austin2006

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Bard has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79065 for the advisor ID.