Elaine Craig Mackay Crooks


Ph.D. University of Bath 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Travelling-Wave Solutions for Parabolic Systems

Advisor: John Francis Toland

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khan, SajjadSwansea University2014
Al Kiffai, AmeeraSwansea University2016
Morris, AledSwansea University2019
Allwright, JaneSwansea University2022
Du, YiniSwansea University2022

According to our current on-line database, Elaine Crooks has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55384 for the advisor ID.