Boris Rubin


Ph.D. 1973
Dissertation: On Potential Type Operators In Weighted Spaces

Advisor 1: Stefan Samko


Ryabogin, DmitryHebrew University of Jerusalem20002

According to our current on-line database, Boris Rubin has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55514 for the advisor ID.