Dmitry Ryabogin


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2000 Israel
Dissertation: Wavelet Type Representations in Fractional Calculus and Singular Integrals

Advisor 1: Eli Shamir
Advisor 2: Boris Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cordier, MichelleKent State University2015
Myroshnychenko, SergiiKent State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Ryabogin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55539 for the advisor ID.