Catriel Beeri


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1975 Israel
Dissertation: On the Complexity of Some Problems in Automata Theory

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kifer, MichaelHebrew University of Jerusalem198412
Liberman, NeomiHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Milo, TovaHebrew University of Jerusalem19924
Vardi, MosheHebrew University of Jerusalem19816

According to our current on-line database, Catriel Beeri has 4 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55541 for the advisor ID.