Tova Milo


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Formalisms for Describing Object Oriented Databases

Advisor: Catriel Beeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benjelloun, OmarUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Cautis, BogdanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20071
Deutch, DanielTel Aviv University20101

According to our current on-line database, Tova Milo has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56452 for the advisor ID.