Jean-Guillaume Dumas


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) 2000 France
Dissertation: Algorithmes parallèles efficaces pour le calcul formel : algèbre linéaire creuse et extensions algébriques.

Advisor 1: Brigitte Plateau
Advisor 2: Thierry Gautier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pernet, ClémentUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20062
Rondepierre, AudeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)20061
Urbanska, AnnaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2010
Boyer, BriceUniversité Grenoble Alpes2012
Ekici, BurakUniversité Grenoble Alpes2015
Sultan, ZiadUniversité Grenoble Alpes2016
Orfila, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Grenoble Alpes2018
Lucas, DavidUniversité Grenoble Alpes2020
Bordes, NicolasCommunauté Université Grenoble Alpes2021
Soiman, FlorentinaUniversité Grenoble Alpes2022

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Guillaume Dumas has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55905 for the advisor ID.