Ioannis Konstantinos Argyros


Ph.D. University of Georgia 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quadratic Equations in Banach Space, Perturbation Techniques and Applications to Chandrasekhar's and Related Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Douglas Napier Clark
Advisor 2: Edward Arthur Azoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Losta, MansorNew Mexico State University1989
Peeples, JoanneNew Mexico State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Argyros has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5596 for the advisor ID.