Douglas Napier Clark


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Spectra of Bounded Hermitian Hankel Matrices

Advisor: Philip Hartman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argyros, IoannisUniversity of Georgia19842
Derr, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Morrel, JudithUniversity of Georgia1976
Sickler, SheldonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1973
Wang, DermingUniversity of Georgia1981
Weight, ThomasUniversity of California, Los Angeles1976

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Clark has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5575 for the advisor ID.