Olivier D. Lafitte


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1992 France
Dissertation: Diffraction pour les Éequations de Maxwell

Advisor: Gilles Lebeau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baudry, Cecile2010
Bey, Mohamed AmineUniversité Paris XIII2015
Crestaux, ThierryMACS SupGalilée2010
Delamotte, KieranUniversité Paris XIII2016
Lafitte, OlivierUniversité Paris XIII and MACS SupGalilée2016
Lizé, BenoîtUniversité Paris XIII2014
Noumir, YounessUniversité Paris XIII2011
Payen, PierreMACS SupGalilée and Université Sorbonne Paris Nord2020
Penel, YohanMACS SupGalilée2010
Quemar, PierrickUniversité Paris XIII2019

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Lafitte has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56034 for the advisor ID.