Gilles Lebeau


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure 1984 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Louis Boutet de Monvel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allibert, Brice
Burq, NicolasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199221
Chehade, SamarUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2019
Delort, Jean-Marc3
Hargé, Thierry
Lafitte, OlivierÉcole Polytechnique199210
Meas, LenUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2017
Ngo, Duc DuyUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2006
Sun, ChenminUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2018
Zouaghi, Mounira

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Lebeau has 10 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66824 for the advisor ID.