O. Carruth (Oscar) McGehee


Ph.D. Yale University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Problems of Fourier Analysis on Thin Sets

Advisor: Yitzhak Katznelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blei, Ron C.University of California, Berkeley19708
Ramsey, LawrenceLouisiana State University19751
Ritter, DavidLouisiana State University1981
Smith, BrentLouisiana State University19774

According to our current on-line database, O. Carruth McGehee has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5637 for the advisor ID.