Moshe Y. Vardi


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1981 Israel
Dissertation: The Implication Problem for Data Dependencies in the Relational Model

Advisor: Catriel Beeri

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pan, GuoqiangRice University2006
Plaku, ErionRice University2008
Tabakov, DeianRice University2010
Fogarty, SethRice University2012
Rozier, Kristin YvonneRice University20122
Nain, SumitRice University2013
Meel, Kuldeep S.Rice University2017
He, KeliangRice University2019
Bansal, SugumanRice University2020
Dudek, JeffreyRice University2021
Martinelli Tabajara, LucasRice University2021
Shrotri, Aditya A.Rice University2021
Wells, AndrewRice University2021
Phan, Vu Hoang NguyenRice University2022

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Vardi has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56451 for the advisor ID.