Jiahong Wu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Inviscid Limits for Individual and Statistical Solutions of the Navier-Stokes Equation

Advisor: Peter Constantin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adhikari, DhanapatiOklahoma State University2011
Ben Said, OussamaOklahoma State University2021
Boardman, NickiOklahoma State University2020
Hafeez, FarzanaOklahoma State University2021
KC, DurgaOklahoma State University2014
Khanal, NetraOklahoma State University2009
Pandey, UddhabaOklahoma State University2022
Regmi, DipendraOklahoma State University2013
Sharma, Ramjee PrasadOklahoma State University20101
Tao, LizhengOklahoma State University2013
Xiao, BeiOklahoma State University2019
Yamazaki, KazuoOklahoma State University20141

According to our current on-line database, Jiahong Wu has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56874 for the advisor ID.