Peter Constantin


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1980 Israel
Dissertation: Spectral Properties of Schrodinger Operators in Domains with Infinite Boundaries

Advisor: Shmuel Agmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hallstrom, ChristopherThe University of Chicago2000
Iyer, GautamThe University of Chicago2006
Oberman, AdamThe University of Chicago20012
Pugh, MaryThe University of Chicago19934
Ramos, FábioUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2007
Resnick, SergeThe University of Chicago1995
Seggev, ItaiThe University of Chicago2005
Tarfulea, AndreiPrinceton University2015
Winn, BrandyThe University of Chicago2005
Wu, JiahongThe University of Chicago19967
Zarnescu, ArghirThe University of Chicago20062

According to our current on-line database, Peter Constantin has 11 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46806 for the advisor ID.