Barry Gerard Quinn


Ph.D. Australian National University 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Fixed and Random Coefficient Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Edward James Hannan
Advisor 2: Desmond Francis Nicholls

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daley, NeilUniversity of London2002
Grant, AndrewMacquarie University2019
McKilliam, RobertUniversity of Queensland2010

According to our current on-line database, Barry Quinn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57270 for the advisor ID.