William Thomson Mulhinch Dunsmuir


Ph.D. Australian National University 1976 Australia
Dissertation: Estimation for Vector Linear Time Series Models

Advisor 1: Edward James Hannan
Advisor 2: Patrick Alfred Pierce Moran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ShulingUniversity of New South Wales2010
Tran, CuongUniversity of New South Wales2013
Wright, PeterUniversity of New South Wales2001
Zou, YuanUniversity of New South Wales1998

According to our current on-line database, William Dunsmuir has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57294 for the advisor ID.