David Bruce Pollard


Ph.D. Australian National University 1976 Australia
Dissertation: Topological Measure Theory, with Applications to Probability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Patrick Alfred Pierce Moran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, AndrewYale University20002
Doros, GheorgheYale University2004
Dou, WinstonYale University2010
Guntuboyina, AdityanandYale University20113
Ishwaran, HemantYale University19931
Jaslar, StevenYale University2009
Kane, MichaelYale University2010
Khusainova, Elena2020
Kim, JeankyungYale University1988
Kim, Kyoung HeeYale University2012
Nolan, DeborahYale University198611
Radchenko, PeterYale University2004
Riceman, DavidYale University1996
Sherman, RobertYale University19911
Winkler, StephanYale University2007
Xu, YuewuYale University1997
Yang, XiaoqianYale University2019

According to our current on-line database, David Pollard has 17 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57297 for the advisor ID.