Jean-Pierre Fouque


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1979 France
Dissertation: Régularité des trajectoires des amarts et hyperamarts réels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Nicole El Karoui

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clouet, Jean-FrancoisÉcole Polytechnique1994
Bailly, FlorenceUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Chillan, JoseÉcole Polytechnique1996
Garnier, JosselinÉcole Polytechnique199628
Ndzie, JeanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1999
Tullie, TraceyNorth Carolina State University2002
Chaun-Hsing, HanNorth Carolina State University2003
Glotov, PetrNorth Carolina State University2006
Zhou, XianwenNorth Carolina State University2006
Vestal, DougUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Kollman, EliUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009
Wignall, BrianUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009
Lorig, MatthewUniversity of California, Santa Barbara20111
Strong, WinslowUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2011
Sau, RajUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2012
Gao, ChunkaiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2013
Ren, BinUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2013
Hancock, MatthewUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2014
Saporito, YuriUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2014
Sun, Li-HsienUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2014
Chiu, Yi-TaiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2015
Serup, JacobUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2015
Mousavi, Seyyed MostafaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2017
Hu, RuimengUniversity of California, Santa Barbara20181
Ning, NingUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2018
Zhang, ZhaoyuUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Angiuli, AndreaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2021
Feng, YichenUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2022
Lin, JiminUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2023

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Fouque has 29 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57395 for the advisor ID.