Ioannis Antoniou


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1988 Belgium
Dissertation: Internal Time and Irreversibility of Relativistic Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Karl Edwin Gustafson
Advisor 2: Baidyanath Misra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akritas, PavlosVrije Universiteit Brussel2001
Bosco, FranciscoUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1996
Gialampoukidis, IliasAristotle University of Thessaloniki2014
Hakmi, AbdelalemUniversité Mohammed I, Oujda1997
Ioannidis, EvangelosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2018
Makris, GeorgiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2015
Qiao, BiUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1996
Smirnov, ArtemVrije Universiteit Brussel1997

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Antoniou has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57859 for the advisor ID.