Karl Edwin Gustafson


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Priori Bounds with Applications to Integrodifferential Boundary Problems

Advisor 1: Lawrence Edward Payne
Advisor 2: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoniou, IoannisUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19888
Ash, EdUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1988
Bader, PeterUniversité de Lausanne1976
Barraza, DanielUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1977
Cong, CuiUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2013
Dalton Goggin, ShellyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19921
Davenport, JohnUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2007
Eaton, BrianUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1983
Gialampoukidis, IliasAristotle University of Thessaloniki2014
Halasi, KadosaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1983
Hartman, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1981
Leben, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19861
McArthur, JohnUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1994
Ojan, HussainUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1992
Rao, DuggiralaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1972
Seddighin, MortezaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1980
Seguin, TroyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Shulman, BonnieUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1991
Sikonia, WilliamUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1970
Sobh, NahilUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1990
Tadjeran, HamidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1980
Young, DavidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1979

According to our current on-line database, Karl Gustafson has 22 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12372 for the advisor ID.