Kenneth Merle Watson


Ph.D. University of Iowa 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Production of a Positron-Electron Pair in the Electrostatic Field of an Electron
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Josef Maria Jauch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gould, HarveyUniversity of California, Berkeley19661
Ma, Shang-KengUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Meiss, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley198018

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Watson has 3 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57959 for the advisor ID.