Jeffrey Gordon Erickson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Fundamental Geometric Problems

Advisor: Raimund G. Seidel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunde, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Chambers, ErinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20081
Chang, Hsien-ChihUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Fox, KyleUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Nayyeri, AmirUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Thite, ShripadUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Üngör, AlperUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20023

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Erickson has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58256 for the advisor ID.