Alper Üngör


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Delaunay Refinement and Space-Time Meshing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Shang-Hua Teng
Advisor 2: Jeffrey Gordon Erickson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Accisano, PaulUniversity of Florida2014
Erten, HaleUniversity of Florida2009
Willis, HomerUniversity of Florida2010

According to our current on-line database, Alper Üngör has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76038 for the advisor ID.