Christopher J. Ash


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Mathematical Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: John Newsome Crossley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker, EwanThe University of Edinburgh1991
Hird, GeoffreyMonash University1984

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Ash has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59290 for the advisor ID.