Sarah Glaz


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finiteness and Differential Properties of Ideals

Advisor: Wolmer Vasconcelos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liang, SuUniversity of Connecticut2010
Schwarz, RyanUniversity of Connecticut2011

According to our current on-line database, Sarah Glaz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5930 for the advisor ID.