Wolmer Vasconcelos


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: R-Sequences and the Homology of Macaulay Rings

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrig, JamesRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Corso, AlbertoRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Dalili, KiaRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Dawson, JeffreyRutgers University, New Brunswick1974
Doering, LuisaRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Glaz, SarahRutgers University, New Brunswick19772
Greenberg, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Gunston, TorRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Hong, JooyounRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Hutson, H.Rutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Morey, SusanRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Pham, ThuyRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Pinto, MariaRutgers University, New Brunswick19951
Polini, ClaudiaRutgers University, New Brunswick19955
Sheng, HuRutgers University, New Brunswick1973
Villarreal, RafaelRutgers University, New Brunswick198628
Viola-Prioli, AnaRutgers University, New Brunswick1973

According to our current on-line database, Wolmer Vasconcelos has 17 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5861 for the advisor ID.