Eugene Richard Speer


Ph.D. Princeton University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Feynman Amplitudes

Advisor 1: Arthur Strong Wightman


Robbin, IraRutgers University, New Brunswick1980

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Speer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5943 for the advisor ID.