Toby Berger


Ph.D. Harvard University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nyquist's Problem in Data Transmission Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Donald Winston Tufts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avram, FlorinCornell University19869
Blahut, RichardCornell University197216
Chan, DouglasCornell University2006
Chen, JunCornell University2006
Cheng, JayCornell University2003
Chiu, Yi-JenCornell University1996
Devetak, IgorCornell University2002
Hekstra, AndriesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Jayaraman, SrikantCornell University1998
Kaspi, AmiramCornell University1979
Kim, NakCornell University1990
Lastras, LuisCornell University2000
Subrahmanya, ParvathanathanCornell University1997
Viswanathan, HarishCornell University1997
Wang, XiaofeiCornell University2005
Xiang, BingCornell University2003
Xing, JieUniversity of Virginia2014
Yan, Ying-OnCornell University2001
Yeung, RaymondCornell University19883
Ying, YuzhengCornell University2004
Yun, JayCornell University2001
Zhang, ZhenCornell University198465

According to our current on-line database, Toby Berger has 22 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59904 for the advisor ID.