Robert Scott Anderssen


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1968 Australia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Rudolf Vyborny
Advisor 2: Rainer Radok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandler, GraemeAustralian National University19791
McLean, WilliamAustralian National University19851
Omodei, BernardAustralian National University1975
Weiss, RichardAustralian National University1973232

According to our current on-line database, Robert Anderssen has 4 students and 238 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60001 for the advisor ID.