Richard Weiss


Ph.D. Australian National University 1973 Australia
Dissertation: Numerical Procedures for Volterra Integral Equations

Advisor: Robert Scott Anderssen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Markowich, PeterTechnische Universität Wien1980124
Ringhofer, ChristianUniversität Wien198122
Schmeiser, ChristianTechnische Universität Wien198450
Steindl, AloisTechnische Universität Wien1984

According to our current on-line database, Richard Weiss has 4 students and 196 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57320 for the advisor ID.