Peter Flor


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1958 Austria
Dissertation: Kettenbrüche und reelle Modulfunktionen

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herfort, WolfgangUniversität Wien19725
Ruppert, WolfgangUniversität Wien1971

According to our current on-line database, Peter Flor has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60007 for the advisor ID.