Luiz Antonio Barrera San Martin


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Invariant Control Sets on Fibre Bundles

Advisor 1: Anthony J. Pritchard
Advisor 2: Ludwig Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves, LucianaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Barros, CarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19952
Bravo, VictorUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19893
Catuogno, PedroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19965
Correa, EderUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
Cunhong, ZhangUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2002
da Silva, AdrianoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas and Universität Augsburg2014
do Rocio, OsvaldoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1995
dos Reis, RonanUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
dos Santos, ArianeUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2011
dos Santos, LaércioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Fernandes, Marco AntonioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1992
Ferraiol, ThiagoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Ferrareze, JaneteUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Filho, João RibeiroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2001
Freitas, Ana PaulaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2016
Grama, LinoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20116
Kizil, EyupUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2003
Lacerda, ConradoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
López, JorgeUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Palma, EuniceUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1992
Patrao, MauroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2006
Rabelo, LonardoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20121
Rodriguez, Julio César2009
Santana, AlexandreUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20001
Santos, EdsonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Seco, Lucas2007
Silva, JordanUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
Silva, Rita de CássiaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2003
Souza, JosineyUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20081
Struchiner, IvanInstituto de Matemática e Estatística20091
Troncoso, Richard ManuelUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1999
Varea, CarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2020
Verdi, MarcosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007

According to our current on-line database, Luiz San Martin has 34 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60170 for the advisor ID.