Anthony J. Pritchard


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stability and Control of Distributed Parameter Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Patrick Parks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blakely, W.1977
Botelho, MarcosUniversity of Warwick1994
Carmichael, NeilUniversity of Warwick1982
Chapman, MichaelUniversity of Warwick1981
Evans, NeilUniversity of Warwick1999
Gallestey Alvarez, EduardoUniversität Bremen1998
Magnussen, K.1982
McWilliam, NoelUniversity of Warwick2003
Parker, K.1975
Pollock, Jenny1980
San Martin, LuizUniversity of Warwick198750
Szumko, StefanUniversity of Warwick1987
Townley, StuartUniversity of Warwick19877

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Pritchard has 13 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82926 for the advisor ID.