Sadayuki Yamamuro


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cezus, FrankAustralian National University1972
Lloyd, JohnAustralian National University19733
Wood, GrahamAustralian National University1973
Nghe, TruongAustralian National University1977

According to our current on-line database, Sadayuki Yamamuro has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60202 for the advisor ID.